Board Members

Teresa Epps Cummings, Esq., President

Assistant Solicitor, Litigation

Baltimore City Department of Law

Office: 410-396-0295

tecummings1019@gmail.com

Liset Collazo-Dingle, Esq., Vice-President

Collazo Dingle Law, LLC

729 East Pratt Street, Suite 560

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-342-2221

ldingle@cdlawllc.com

Robyn Lyles

Secretary

Grant Committee Co-Chairman

Policy Management Unit Director

Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

Information Technology and Communication Division

6776 Reisterstown Road, Suite 219

Baltimore, Maryland 21215

410-585-3185

robynlyles23@gmail.com

Noelle Winder Newman, Esq., Treasurer

Assistant State’s Attorney

Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office

120 E. Baltimore Street, 9th Floor

Baltimore, Maryland 21201

443.984.6095

nwinder@stattorney.org

Hon. Kendra Y. Ausby

Circuit Court for Baltimore City

111 North Calvert Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4627

kendra.ausby@mdcourts.gov

Nicole K. Barmore, Esq.

Attorney-at-Law

nikibar73@gmail.com

 

Ivan Bates, Esq.

Bates & Garcia, P.C.

201 North Charles Street, Suite 1900

Baltimore, MD 21201

410-814-4600

ivan@ivanbates.com

James B. Butler, Esq.

Grant Committee Chair

State Lottery & Gaming Control Agency

Montgomery Park Business Center, Suite 330

1800 Washington Blvd.

Baltimore, MD 21230

410-230-8781

jbutler06@verizon.net 

Beverly B. Carter, Esq.

Attorney-at-Law

carterbb1@comcast.net

Adam Sean Cohen, Esq.

The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation

3701 Old Court Rd., Suite 11

Baltimore, Maryland 21208

410-332-0414

adamseancohenesq@gmail.com

Tiffani S. Collins, Esq.

Collins Legal Group, LLC

20 S. Charles Street

Suite 901

Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Office: 410-462-4529

Collins.tiffani@gmail.com

Robert A Dennis, Sr.  

External Audit Manager
Maryland Transit Administration
Office of Internal Audits
6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 831, Baltimore, MD  21202

Office: 410-767-3595

Fax: 410-333-4985

Robdennis73@gmail.com

rdennis2@mta.maryland.gov

Hon. Syeetah Hampton-EL

Administrative Law Judge

Office of Administrative Hearings

Administrative Law Building

11101 Gilroy Road

Hunt Valley, Maryland 21031

410-229-4100
Sahesq@gmail.com

Hon. Marcella A. Holland, Administrative Judge, Retired

Circuit Court for Baltimore City

410-386-8057 (office)

jmaholl@gmail.com (primary)

marcella.holland@courts.state.md.us

Erica LeMon, Esq.

Maryland Legal Aid

500 E. Lexington Street

Baltimore MD 21201

410-951-7648

elemonesq@gmail.com

La Zette Ringgold-Kirksey, Esq.

Assistant State’s Attorney

Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office

Supervising Team Captain Felony Unit

120 E. BaltimoreStreet, 9th Floor

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

lringgold-kirksey@stattorney.org

Tara A Taylor (née Barnes), Esq.

Partner

Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie, L.L.C.

401 N Charles Street

Baltimore Maryland 21201

410-727-2443

ttaylor@rsrm.com

Beatrice Campbell Thomas

Grant Committee Co-Chairman

Judicial Law Clerk to the Hon. Judge

Michael Reed, Court of Special Appeals

Beat.campbell@google.com

Bryan A. Upshur, Esq.

Assistant Solicitor

Baltimore City Department of Law

upshurbryan@gmail.com

Fabian D. Walters, Jr., Esq.

Miles & Stockbridge

100 Light Street

Baltimore, MD 21202

410-385-3585

fwalters@milesstockbridge.com

Natasha Dartigue, Esq.

Deputy District Public Defender for

Baltimore City

Office of the Public Defender

201 St. Paul Street

Baltimore, MD 21202

Office: 410-333-4900

ndartmoody@yahoo.com