Board Members

Teresa Epps Cummings, Esq., President

Assistant Solicitor, Litigation

Baltimore City Department of Law

Office: 410-396-0295

Liset Collazo-Dingle, Esq., Vice-President

Collazo Dingle Law, LLC

729 East Pratt Street, Suite 560

Baltimore, Maryland 21202


Robyn Lyles


Grant Committee Co-Chairman

Policy Management Unit Director

Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

Information Technology and Communication Division

6776 Reisterstown Road, Suite 219

Baltimore, Maryland 21215


Noelle Winder Newman, Esq., Treasurer

Assistant State’s Attorney

Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office

120 E. Baltimore Street, 9th Floor

Baltimore, Maryland 21201


Hon. Kendra Y. Ausby

Circuit Court for Baltimore City

111 North Calvert Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202


Nicole K. Barmore, Esq.



Ivan Bates, Esq.

Bates & Garcia, P.C.

201 North Charles Street, Suite 1900

Baltimore, MD 21201


James B. Butler, Esq.

Grant Committee Chair

State Lottery & Gaming Control Agency

Montgomery Park Business Center, Suite 330

1800 Washington Blvd.

Baltimore, MD 21230


Beverly B. Carter, Esq.


Adam Sean Cohen, Esq.

The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation

3701 Old Court Rd., Suite 11

Baltimore, Maryland 21208


Tiffani S. Collins, Esq.

Collins Legal Group, LLC

20 S. Charles Street

Suite 901

Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Office: 410-462-4529

Robert A Dennis, Sr.  

External Audit Manager
Maryland Transit Administration
Office of Internal Audits
6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 831, Baltimore, MD  21202

Office: 410-767-3595

Fax: 410-333-4985

Hon. Syeetah Hampton-EL

Administrative Law Judge

Office of Administrative Hearings

Administrative Law Building

11101 Gilroy Road

Hunt Valley, Maryland 21031


Hon. Marcella A. Holland, Administrative Judge, Retired

Circuit Court for Baltimore City

410-386-8057 (office) (primary)

Erica LeMon, Esq.

Maryland Legal Aid

500 E. Lexington Street

Baltimore MD 21201


La Zette Ringgold-Kirksey, Esq.

Assistant State’s Attorney

Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office

Supervising Team Captain Felony Unit

120 E. BaltimoreStreet, 9th Floor

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Tara A Taylor (née Barnes), Esq.


Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie, L.L.C.

401 N Charles Street

Baltimore Maryland 21201


Beatrice Campbell Thomas

Grant Committee Co-Chairman

Judicial Law Clerk to the Hon. Judge

Michael Reed, Court of Special Appeals

Bryan A. Upshur, Esq.

Assistant Solicitor

Baltimore City Department of Law

Fabian D. Walters, Jr., Esq.

Miles & Stockbridge

100 Light Street

Baltimore, MD 21202


Natasha Dartigue, Esq.

Deputy District Public Defender for

Baltimore City

Office of the Public Defender

201 St. Paul Street

Baltimore, MD 21202

Office: 410-333-4900