Foundation Members

Teresa Epps Cummings, Esq., Chair

Law Offices of Peter T. Nicholl

36 S. Charles Street, Suite 1700

Baltimore, MD 21201

410-244-7005

tecummings1019@gmail.com

Liset Collazo-Dingle, Esq., Vice-Chair

Collazo Dingle Law, LLC

729 East Pratt Street, Suite 560

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-342-2221

ldingle@cdlawllc.com

Noelle Winder Newman, Esq., Treasurer

Assistant State’s Attorney

Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office

120 E. Baltimore Street, 9th Floor

Baltimore, Maryland 21201

443.984.6095

winderno@gmail.com

Myshala Middleton, Esq., Secretary

Assistant Attorney General

Office of the Maryland Attorney General

Contract Litigation Unit

200 St Paul Place 19th Fl

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Ofc: 410-576-6976

mmiddleton@oag.state.md.us

Hon. Marcella A. Holland, Administrative Judge, Retired

Grant Committee Chairman

Circuit Court for Baltimore City

100 North Calvert Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-386-8057

jmaholl@gmail.com

Michelle K. Wilson, Esq. 

Website Committee Chair

Assistant Attorney General

Maryland Office of the Attorney General

300 E. Joppa Road, Suite 1000

Baltimore, Maryland 21286

michellek.wilson@maryland.gov

Hon. Kendra Y. Ausby

Circuit Court for Baltimore City

111 North Calvert Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4627

kendra.ausby@mdcourts.gov

Nicole K. Barmore, Esq.

Scholarship Committee Chair

Assistant State’s Attorney

Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

120 East Baltimore Street, 9th Floor

Baltimore, MD 21202

443-984-6135

nbarmore@stattorney.org

Ivan Bates, Esq.

Bates & Garcia, P.C.

201 North Charles Street, Suite 1900

Baltimore, MD 21201

410-814-4600

ivan@ivanbates.com

Sidney Butcher, Esq.

Assistant Attorney General

Office of the Maryland Attorney General

200 St. Paul Place

18th Floor

Baltimore, MD 21202

sidney.butcher@gmail.com

James B. Butler, Esq.

State Lottery & Gaming Control Agency

Montgomery Park Business Center, Suite 330

1800 Washington Blvd.

Baltimore, MD 21230

410-230-8781

jbutler06@verizon.net 

Beverly B. Carter, Esq.

Baltimore, MD

carterbb1@comcast.net

Adam Sean Cohen, Esq.

The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation

3701 Old Court Rd., Suite 11

Baltimore, Maryland 21208

410-332-0414

adamseancohenesq@gmail.com

Tiffani S. Collins, Esq.

Managing Partner

Downs Collins, P.A.

729 East Pratt Street

Suite 560

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-462-4529

tiffani@downscollins.com

Robert A Dennis, Sr.  

External Audit Manager

Maryland Transit Administration

Office of Internal Audits

6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 831

Baltimore, MD  21202

410-767-3595

rdennis2@mta.maryland.gov

Hon. Syeetah Hampton-EL

Administrative Law Judge

Office of Administrative Hearings

Administrative Law Building

11101 Gilroy Road

Hunt Valley, Maryland 21031

410-229-4237
Sahesq@gmail.com

Wilhelm H. Joseph, Esq.

Executive Director

Legal Aid Bureau, Inc.

500 East Lexington Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202-3560

410-951-7680

whjoseph@mdlab.org

Erica LeMon, Esq.

Maryland Legal Aid

500 E. Lexington Street

Baltimore MD 21201

410-951-7648

elemonesq@gmail.com

Hassan Murphy, Esq.

Managing Partner

Murphy, Falcon & Murphy

One South Street, 23rd Floor

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Main 410-951-8744

hassan.murphy@mfmrk.com

Granville Templeton, III, Esq.

Templeton Law

Suite 560

729 East Pratt Street

Baltimore, MD 21202

(844)404-8529

gt@granvilletempleton.com

Tara A Taylor (née Barnes), Esq.

Partner

Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie, L.L.C.

401 N Charles Street

Baltimore Maryland 21201

410.727.2443

ttaylor@rsrm.com

La Zette Ringgold-Kirksey, Esq.

Assistant State’s Attorney

Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office

Supervising Team Captain Felony Unit

120 E. BaltimoreStreet, 9th Floor

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

443.984.6203

lringgold-kirksey@stattorney.org

Robyn Lyles

Policy Management Unit Director

Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

Information Technology and Communication Division

6776 Reisterstown Road, Suite 219

Baltimore, Maryland 21215

410.258.7801

robynlyles23@gmail.com