Foundation Members

Teresa Epps Cummings, Esq., Chair

Law Offices of Peter T. Nicholl

36 S. Charles Street, Suite 1700

Baltimore, MD 21201

410-244-7005

tecummings1019@gmail.com

Liset Collazo-Dingle, Esq., Vice-Chair

Collazo Dingle Law, LLC

729 East Pratt Street, Suite 560

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-342-2221

ldingle@cdlawllc.com

Michelle K. Wilson, Esq., Treasurer

Assistant Attorney General

Office of the Maryland Attorney General

The Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

300 E. Joppa Road, Suite 1000

Baltimore, Maryland 21286

410.339.7346

Michellek.wilson@maryland.gov

Myshala Middleton, Esq., Secretary

Assistant Attorney General

Office of the Maryland Attorney General

Contract Litigation Unit

200 St Paul Place 19th Fl

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Ofc: 410-576-6976

mmiddleton@oag.state.md.us

Hon. Marcella A. Holland, Administrative Judge, Retired,

Grant Committee Chairman

Circuit Court for Baltimore City

100 North Calvert Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-386-8057

jmaholl@gmail.com

Ronald E. Richardson, Esq., 25th Anniversary Golf Committee Chairman

Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos, P.C.

One Charles Center

100 N. Charles Street, 22nd floor

Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 951-7168

rer@lawpga.com

Hon. Kendra Y. Ausby

Circuit Court for Baltimore City

111 North Calvert Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-396-4627

kendra.ausby@mdcourts.gov

Nicole Barmore, Esq.

Assistant State’s Attorney

Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

120 East Baltimore Street, 9th Floor

Baltimore, MD 21202

443-984-6135

nbarmore@stattorney.org

Ivan Bates, Esq.

Bates & Garcia, P.C.

201 North Charles Street, Suite 1900

Baltimore, MD 21201

410-814-4600

ivan@ivanbates.com

Sidney Butcher, Esq.

Assistant Attorney General

Office of the Maryland Attorney General

200 St. Paul Place

18th Floor

Baltimore, MD 21202

sidney.butcher@gmail.com

James B. Butler, Esq.

State Lottery & Gaming Control Agency

Montgomery Park Business Center, Suite 330

1800 Washington Blvd.

Baltimore, MD 21230

410-230-8781

jbutler06@verizon.net 

Beverly B. Carter, Esq.

Baltimore, MD

carterbb1@comcast.net

Adam Sean Cohen, Esq.

The Cohen Law Firm, A Professional Corporation

3701 Old Court Rd., Suite 11

Baltimore, Maryland 21208

410-332-0414

adamseancohenesq@gmail.com

Tiffani S. Collins, Esq.

Managing Partner

Downs Collins, P.A.

729 East Pratt Street

Suite 560

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

410-462-4529

tiffani@downscollins.com

Robert A Dennis, Sr.  

External Audit Manager

Maryland Transit Administration

Office of Internal Audits

6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 831

Baltimore, MD  21202

410-767-3595

rdennis2@mta.maryland.gov

Hon. Syeetah Hampton-EL

Administrative Law Judge

Office of Administrative Hearings

Administrative Law Building

11101 Gilroy Road

Hunt Valley, Maryland 21031

410-229-4237
Sahesq@gmail.com

Wilhelm H. Joseph, Esq.

Executive Director

Legal Aid Bureau, Inc.

500 East Lexington Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202-3560

410-951-7680

whjoseph@mdlab.org

Erica LeMon, Esq.

Maryland Legal Aid

500 E. Lexington Street

Baltimore MD 21201

410-951-7648

elemonesq@gmail.com

Hassan Murphy, Esq.

Managing Partner

Murphy, Falcon & Murphy

One South Street, 23rd Floor

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Main 410-951-8744

hassan.murphy@mfmrk.com

Granville Templeton, III, Esq.

Templeton Law

Suite 560

729 East Pratt Street

Baltimore, MD 21202

(844)404-8529

gt@granvilletempleton.com

Alicia Lynn Wilson

Vice President of Community Affairs and Legal Advisor

Sagamore Development

1000 Key Hwy East

Baltimore, Maryland 21230

410-617-0007

awilson@sagamoredevelopment.com