Board Members

Officers

Liset Collazo-Dingle, Esq., President
Collazo Dingle Law, LLC
729 East Pratt Street, Suite 560
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-342-2221
ldingle@cdlawllc.com

Teresa Epps Cummings, Esq., Vice-President
Assistant Solicitor, Litigation
Baltimore City Department of Law
City Hall-Room 250
100 N. Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Office: 410-396-0295
tecummings1019@gmail.com

Robyn Lyles, Secretary
Grant Committee Co-Chairman
Policy Management Unit Director
Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services
Information Technology and Communication Division
6776 Reisterstown Road, Suite 219
Baltimore, Maryland 21215
410-585-3185
robynlyles23@gmail.com
Beatrice Campbell Thomas, Treasurer
Grant Committee Co-Chairman
Judicial Law Clerk to the Hon. Judge Michael Reed, Court of Special Appeals
Beat.campbell@google.com

Board Members

Nicole K. Barmore, Esq.
Attorney-at-Law
nikibar73@gmail.com
James B. Butler, Esq.
Grant Committee Chair
State Lottery & Gaming Control Agency
Montgomery Park Business Center, Suite 330
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-230-8781
jbutler06@verizon.net 

Beverly B. Carter, Esq.
Attorney-at-Law
carterbb1@comcast.net

Tiffani S. Collins, Esq.
Collins Legal Group, LLC
20 S. Charles Street
Suite 901
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Office: 410-462-4529
Collins.tiffani@gmail.com
Natasha Dartigue, Esq.
Deputy District Public Defender for Baltimore City
Office of the Public Defender
201 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Office: 410-333-4900
ndartmoody@yahoo.com
Aaron Degraffenreidt, Esq.
Assistant Solicitor
Baltimore City Department of Law
City Hall-Room 250
100 N. Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-396-3100
aaron.degraffenreidt@baltimorecity.gov
Robert A Dennis, Sr.  
External Audit Manager
Maryland Transit Administration
Office of Internal Audits

6 Saint Paul Street
Suite 831
Baltimore, MD  21202

Office: 410-767-3595
Fax: 410-333-4985

Robdennis73@gmail.com
rdennis2@mta.maryland.gov

Hon. Marcella A. Holland, Administrative Judge, Retired
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
410-386-8057 (office)
jmaholl@gmail.com (primary)
marcella.holland@courts.state.md.us
Erica LeMon, Esq.
Maryland Legal Aid
500 E. Lexington Street
Baltimore MD 21201
410-951-7648
elemonesq@gmail.com

 

Noelle Winder Newman, Esq.
Assistant State’s Attorney
Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office
120 E. Baltimore Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
443.984.6095
nwinder@stattorney.org
La Zette Ringgold-Kirksey, Esq.
Assistant State’s Attorney
Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office
Supervising Team Captain Felony Unit
120 E. BaltimoreStreet, 9th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
lringgold-kirksey@stattorney.org
Tara A Taylor (née Barnes), Esq.
Partner
Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie, L.L.C.
401 N Charles Street
Baltimore Maryland 21201
410-727-2443
ttaylor@rsrm.com
Bryan A. Upshur, Esq.
Assistant Solicitor
Baltimore City Department of Law
City Hall-Room 250
100 N. Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
upshurbryan@gmail.com